Region III

Iowa   |   Illinois   |   Indiana   |   Minnesota   |   Missouri   |   Wisconsin


 Cindy Stover headshot
Learn more about Region III from Cindy Stover! Cindy Stover
IL ACTE Consultant & Executive Director
Lincoln, IL



2019 Region III Conference Save the Date

View Conference

Tentative Schedule

Register Online

Fill Out Registration Form

Download Registration Form

View Tour Information

2018 Region III Award Winners

Administrator of the Year
Patrick A. Biggerstaff, Indiana

Career Guidance Award
Krista Paul, Illinois

Carl Perkins Community Service Award
Craig J. Spreiter, Minnesota

Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Joan R. McFadden, Indiana

New Teacher of the Year
Katie Crowley, Minnesota

Postsecondary Teacher of the Year
James P. Greenan, Indiana

Teacher of the Year
Lori Brumbaugh, Minnesota

Read the press release.

2018 Region III Award of Merit

Peggy Strong, Illinois
Tammi Conn, Illinois
Karen Hirschey, Indiana
Megan Jackson, Indiana
Barbara Lemmer, Iowa
Greg Kepner, Iowa
Gary Duncan, Missouri
Dr. Robert Meyer ,Wisconsin
Dr. Susan May, Wisconsin
Dr. Ann Marie Krause Hanson, Wisconsin


ACTE members: log in and read archived newsletters from ACTE news, or any of the five regions!


Region III Policy Committee