CONTACT

    ACTE strives to make your membership experience positive. Please feel free to share your experience by communicating directly with the Association or any individual staff member with the email addresses below or by calling 800-826-9972.

    Send dues, registration or other payments to:

    ACTE
    P.O. Box 718621
    Philadelphia, PA 19171-8621

    Contact by Topic

    ACTE Staff

    ACTE’s staff is dedicated to providing high quality products, publications, information and service. Please contact any staff member with any questions or comments you may have at 800-826-9972.

    LeAnn Wilson
    Executive Director
    lwilson@acteonline.org
    ext. 347

    Steve DeWittSteve DeWitt
    Deputy Executive Director
    sdewitt@acteonline.org
    ext. 311

    Michael Connet
    Associate Deputy Executive Director – Outreach & Partnerships
    mconnet@acteonline.org
    ext. 341

    Jaime M. Alston
    Senior Director, Conferences,
    Meetings and Events
    jalston@acteonline.org
    ext. 338

    Dr. Sophia Alston
    Postsecondary CTE Manager
    salston@acteonline.org
    ext. 302

    Julia Bankerd
    Director, Operations
    jbankerd@acteonline.org
    ext. 351

    Gus Bedoya
    Facilities Maintenance/
    Mailroom Clerk
    gbedoya@acteonline.org
    ext. 309

    Laine Culbreath
    Chief Financial Officer
    lculbreath@acteonline.org
    ext. 328

    Zach Curtis
    Manager of Government Relations
    zcurtis@acteonline.org
    ext. 316

    Kelli Diemer
    Membership Director
    kdiemer@acteonline.org
    ext. 398

    Laura DiNardo
    Senior Manager
    of Strategic Partnerships
    ldinardo@acteonline.org
    ext. 312

    Lauren Fillebrown
    Senior Manager of Leadership Development
    lfillebrown@acteonline.org
    ext. 320

    Tabetha Fletcher
    Accounting Manager
    tfletcher@acteonline.org
    ext. 307

    Dominique Frascoia
    Senior Manager of Leadership Programs
    dfrascoia@acteonline.org
    ext. 321

    Fayola Girard
    Staff Accountant
    fgirard@acteonline.org
    ext. 326

    Brandi Handres
    Digital Content Manager
    bhandres@acteonline.org
    ext. 349

    Cece Hohman
    Research and Policy Associate
    chohman@acteonline.org
    ext. 327

    Jori Houck
    Media Relations and Advocacy Associate
    jhouck@acteonline.org
    ext. 303

    Alisha Hyslop
    Senior Director, Public Policy
    ahyslop@acteonline.org
    ext. 331

    Catherine Imperatore
    Research Director
    cimperatore@acteonline.org
    ext. 324

    Dana Lampe
    Executive Assistant
    dlampe@acteonline.org
    ext. 305

    Amir Latimer
    Member Services Associate
    alatimer@acteonline.org
    ext. 317

    Lia Milgram
    Managing Editor
    lmilgram@acteonline.org
    ext. 339

    Julia Kendrick (O’Brien)
    Senior Director, Communications
    jobrien@acteonline.org
    ext. 377

    Glenda Paxton
    Senior Director, Strategic Events
    gpaxton@acteonline.org
    ext. 353

    Stephanie Staton
    Editor and Graphic Designer
    sstaton@acteonline.org
    ext. 314

    Brianna Strong
    Customer Service Associate
    bstrong@acteonline.org
    ext. 315

    Katja Swann
    Customer Service Associate
    kswann@acteonline.org
    ext. 300

    Jim Waterhouse
    Sales and Exhibits Manager
    jwaterhouse@acteonline.org
    ext. 332

    Ashley Weaver
    Senior Graphic Designer
    aweaver@acteonline.org
    ext. 346

    ©2022, Association for Career & Technical Education® (ACTE®). All rights reserved