CONTACT

    ACTE strives to make your membership experience positive. Please feel free to share your experience by communicating directly with the Association or any individual staff member with the email addresses below or by calling 800-826-9972.

    Send dues, registration or other payments to:

    ACTE
    P.O. Box 718621
    Philadelphia, PA 19171-8621

    Contact Us

    ACTE
    1410 King St.
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    800-826-9972
    acte@acteonline.org

    Contact by Topic

    ACTE Staff

    ACTE’s staff is dedicated to providing high quality products, publications, information and service. Please contact any staff member with any questions or comments you may have at 800-826-9972.

    Want to join our team? View Careers at ACTE

    LeAnn Curry
    Executive Director
    lcurry@acteonline.org
    ext. 347

    Steve DeWitt
    Deputy Executive Director
    sdewitt@acteonline.org
    ext. 313

    Michael Connet
    Associate Deputy Executive Director – Outreach & Partnerships
    mconnet@acteonline.org
    ext. 341

    Jaime M. Alston
    Senior Director, Conferences,
    Meetings and Events
    jalston@acteonline.org
    ext. 338

    Sophia AlstonDr. Sophia Alston
    Senior Manager of Postsecondary CTE
    salston@acteonline.org
    ext. 302

    Vilmer AlvaradoVilmer Alvarado
    Research & Policy Associate
    valvarado@acteonline.org
    ext. 327

    Gus Bedoya
    Facilities Maintenance/
    Mailroom Clerk
    gbedoya@acteonline.org
    ext. 309

    Sona Camara
    Senior Manager, Membership Database
    scamara@acteonline.org
    ext. 351

    Michelle Conner

    Michelle Conner
    Professional Learning & Content Manager
    mconner@acteonline.org
    ext. 329

    Jim Klein
    Interim Chief Financial Officer
    jklein@acteonline.org
    ext. 328

    Kelli Diemer
    Membership Director
    kdiemer@acteonline.org
    ext. 398

    Lauren Fillebrown
    Senior Manager of Leadership Development
    lfillebrown@acteonline.org
    ext. 320

    Tabetha FletcherTabetha Fletcher
    Senior Manager, Accounts Receivable
    tfletcher@acteonline.org
    ext. 307

    Dominique Frascoia
    Senior Manager of Leadership Programs
    dfrascoia@acteonline.org
    ext. 321

    Fayola Girard
    Senior Accountant
    fgirard@acteonline.org
    ext. 326

    Brandi Handres
    Senior Digital Media Manager
    bhandres@acteonline.org
    ext. 349

    Alisha Hyslop
    Chief Policy, Research & Content Officer
    ahyslop@acteonline.org
    ext. 331

    Catherine Imperatore
    Research & Content Director
    cimperatore@acteonline.org
    ext. 324

    Julia Kasper
    Senior Manager, Outreach and Scholarships
    jkasper@acteonline.org
    ext. 318

    Julia Kendrick 
    Senior Director, Communications
    jkendrick@acteonline.org
    ext. 377

    Colleen Kennehan Colleen Kennehan
    Project Manager/Administrative Assistant
    ckennehan@acteonline.org
    ext. 325

    Dana LampeDana Lampe
    Senior Executive Assistant
    dlampe@acteonline.org
    ext. 305

    Jimmy Koch
    Government Relations Manager
    jkoch@acteonline.org
    ext. 316

    Amir Latimer
    Customer Service Associate
    alatimer@acteonline.org
    ext. 317

    Lia Milgram
    Senior Managing Editor
    lmilgram@acteonline.org
    ext. 339

    Candice Mott
    IAED Manager (Consultant)
    cmott@acteonline.org

    Glenda Paxton
    Senior Director, Strategic Events
    gpaxton@acteonline.org
    ext. 353

    Hannah Richards
    Media and Advocacy Coordinator
    hrichards@acteonline.org

    Jessica Rivera
    Meeting Planner
    jrivera@acteonline.org
    ext. 332

    Laura Scott
    Director
    of Strategic Partnerships
    lscott@acteonline.org
    ext. 312

    Katja SwannKatja Swann
    Customer Service Associate
    kswann@acteonline.org
    ext. 300

    Ashley Weaver
    Senior Graphic Designer
    aweaver@acteonline.org
    ext. 346

    Bart Zerfas
    Customer Service Associate
    bzerfas@acteonline.org
    ext. 315

    ©2023, Association for Career & Technical Education® (ACTE®). All rights reserved