Health Science Education Division Awards

Visit the HSE Division Awards Portal

HSE Awards on the portal include:

  • HSE Award of Merit
  • HSE Outstanding New Teacher
  • HSE Outstanding Service Award
  • HSE Outstanding Career and Technical Educator
  • HSE Teacher of the Year

Please complete nomination form on the awards portal and consider being a HSE award winner today.

*You do not have to win at the state level to compete in these awards at the national level.*