2021 Achieve 100 Award Winners

The Achieve 100 Award recognizes schools and institutions that have 100 percent ACTE membership participation from every member of their career and technical staff. In 2021, the following schools and institutions received an Achieve 100 Award. ACTE would like to thank these schools for their support of the Association and for their commitment to CTE.

Congratulations to our 2021 Achieve 100 Winners! 

Agar-Blunt-Onida High School

Alcester-Hudson School District

Baltic School District

Bridgewater-Emery School District

Canton School District

Choctaw County Career and Tech Center

Division of Career and Technical Education

East Newton R-6 Schools

Flandreau Public School

Forest-Scott County Career and Technology Center

Forrest County Agricultural High School

Fort Herriman Middle School

Hancock County School District Career Technical Center

Highmore-Harold School District

Hoven High School

Kimball School District

Lamar County Center for Technical Education

Lawrence County Career and Technical Center

Lead-Deadwood High School

Lyman High School

Madison Career and Technical Center

Madison High School

McCook Central High School

McIntosh School District

Menno District 33-2

Millsaps Career and Technology Center

Moore Norman Technology Center

Northwest Technology Center

Ogden Community High School

Parker School District

Parkston High School

Pearl River Central Career and Technical Education

Pearl/Rankin Career & Technical Center

Petal High School

Philip High School

Region Two School of Applied Technology

Roseburg High School

South Dakota State University

Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center

Tri County Technical College

Tri-Valley School District

Union Public School District CTE