

ACTE congratulates 72 schools and institutions for their 100 percent participation in CTE. The winners are:

The winners are:

- Auburn Career Center
- Baltic School District
- Bridgewater-Emery School District
- Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
- Canadian Valley Technology Center—Chickasha Campus
- Canadian Valley Technology Center—Dr. Earl Cowan Campus
- Canadian Valley Technology Center—El Reno Campus
- Central Technology Center
- Chisholm Trail Technology Center
- Choctaw County Career & Technology Center
- Flandreau Public School
- Forrest County Agricultural High School
- Fort Herriman Middle School
- Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Portland Campus
- Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Reno Campus
- Gordon Cooper Technology Center
- Great Plains Technology Center—Lawton Campus
- Great Plains Technology Center—Tillman-Kiowa Campus
- High Plains Technology Center
- Hinds Community College—Vicksburg Campus
- Indian Capital Technology Center—Sallisaw Campus
- Indian Capital Technology Center —Stilwell Campus
- Indian Capital Technology Center—Tahlequah Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—Atoka Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—Durant Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—Hugo Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—Idabel Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—McAlester Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—Spiro Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—Stigler Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center Talihina Campus
- Kiamichi Technology Center—Wilburton Administration Office
- Kosciusko-Attala County Career Technical Center
- Lamar County Center for Technical Education
- Lawrence County Technology and Career Center
- Madison Career and Technical Center

- Madison Central High School
- Menno Public School
- Meridian Technology Center
- Metro Technology Centers—Aviation Career Center
- Metro Technology Centers—Metro Career Academy
- Metro Technology Centers—South Bryant Campus
- Metro Technology Centers—Springlake Campus
- Mid-Del Technology Center
- Miller High School
- Moore Norman Technology Center
- Newton County Career & Technical Center
- Northeast Technology Center —Afton Campus
- Northeast Technology Center —Claremore Campus
- Northeast Technology Center —Kansas Campus
- Northwest Technology Center—Alva Campus
- Northwest Technology Center—Fairview Campus
- Parker High School
- Petal High School
- Philadelphia-Neshoba County Career Technical Center
- Philip High School
- Pontotoc Technology Center
- Sanborn Central/Woonsocket High School
- Southern Oklahoma Technology Center
- Susquehanna County Career and Technology Center
- Tri County Technology Center
- Triumph High School
- Tri-Valley School
- Tulsa Tech—Lemley Memorial Campus
- Tulsa Tech—Owasso Campus
- Tulsa Tech— Riverside Campus
- Tulsa Tech—Sand Springs Campus
- Wes Watkins Technology Center
- Western Technology Center—Burns Flat Campus
- Western Technology Center—Hobart Campus
- Western Technology Center—Sayre Campus
- Western Technology Center—Weatherford Campus