Advisory Council Members

Name Role Organization
Rob Balfanz  Chair  Vinyl Siding Institute 
Frank Gerdeman  Co-Chair  ADVANCE 
Bill Padnos  Secretary  National Tooling and Machining Association 
Ebony Robinson  Council Member  ConstructReach 
Rachel Rudisill  Council Member  Express Employment Professionals 
Jackie Roskos  Council Member  Specialized Carriers and Rigging Foundation 
Jamey McIntosh  Council Member  Realityworks 
Mike Kenig  Council Member  Retired 
Jenn Edge  Council Member  Ford NGL 
Cheryl Carrier  Council Member  Ford NGL 
Michael Connet  Council Member  ACTE 
Laura DiNardo  Council Member  ACTE 
Sandy Mittelsteadt  Non-voting Participant  Retired 

Work Groups 

    • To accomplish the coalition’s strategic goals, four workgroups were formed.  
      • Marketing/Communications 
      • Credentialling 
      • Summit 
      • Membership 

Contact Us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Join the Coalition

If you are interested in learning more about the Coalition, please fill out this form.