2019 Achieve 100 Award Winners

The Achieve 100 Award recognizes schools and institutions that have 100 percent ACTE membership participation from every member of their career and technical staff. In 2019, the following schools and institutions received an Achieve 100 Award. ACTE would like to thank these schools for their support of the Association and for their commitment to CTE.

Congratulations to our 2019 Achieve 100 Winners! 

Agar-Blunt-Onida High School
Albion Middle School
Amory CTC
Baltic School District
Bingham High School
Bridgewater-Emery School District
Canadian Valley Technology Center – Chickasha Campus
Canadian Valley Technology Center – Cowan Campus
Canton School District
Choctaw County Career and Technology Center
Colman-Egan High School
Division of Career and Technical
Eastmont Middle School
Flandreau Public School
Folsom Lake High School
Forrest County Agricultural High School
Fort Herriman Middle School
Francis Tuttle Technology Center — Portland Campus
Francis Tuttle Technology Center — Reno Campus
Francis Tuttle Technology Center — Rockwell Campus
Gettysburg High School
Gordon Cooper Technology Center
Hancock County Career Technical Center
Highmore Harrold School District
Hitchcock Tulare High School
Hoven High School
Jackson County Technology Center
Kiamichi Technology Center — Atoka
Kiamichi Technology Center — Durant
Kiamichi Technology Center — Hugo Campus
Kiamichi Technology Center — Idabel Campus
Kiamichi Technology Center — McAlester Campus
Kiamichi Technology Center — Poteau Campus
Kiamichi Technology Center — Stigler Campus
Kiamichi Technology Center — Talihina
Kiamichi Technology Center — Wilburton
Kosciusko/Attala Career-Technical Center
Lead-Deadwood High School
Lyman High School
Madison Career and Technical Center
Madison School District
McCook Central High School
McIntosh High School
Menno Public School
Miller High School
Millsaps Career & Technology Center
Monroe County High School
Mount Jordan Middle School
Northwest Technology Center — Alva
Northwest Technology Center — Fairview
Parker School District
Pearl/Rankin Career & Technical Center
Petal High School Career & Technical Education Center
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center
Philip High School
Region Two School of Applied Technology
Roseburg High School
South Dakota State University
South Panola High School CTE
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
Tri-Valley School
University of Louisville
Webster County Area Technology Center
Western Technology Center — Burns Flat Campus
Western Technology Center — Elk City Campus
Western Technology Center — Hobart Campus
Western Technology Center — Sayre Campus
Western Technology Center — Weatherford Campus