2018 Achieve 100 Award Winners

The Achieve 100 Award recognizes schools and institutions that have 100 percent ACTE membership participation from every member of their career and technical staff. In 2018, the following schools and institutions received an Achieve 100 Award. ACTE would like to thank these schools for their support of the Association and for their commitment to CTE.

Congratulations to our 2018 Achieve 100 Winners! 

Amite County Vo-Tech Liberty, MS
Auburn Career Center Concord Twp., OH
Autry Technology Center Enid, TX
Baltic School District Baltic, SD
Bridgewater-Emery School District Emery, SD
Canadian Valley Technology Center – Chickasha Campus Chickasha, OK
Canadian Valley Technology Center – Cowan Campus Yukon, OK
Canadian Valley Technology Center – El Reno Campus El Reno, OK
Canton School District Canton, SD
Central Arizona Valley Institute of Technology (CAVIT) Coolidge, AZ
Choctaw County Career and Technology Center Colman, SD
Colman-Egan Hiigh School Ackerman, MS
Division of Career and Technical Education Pierre, SD
Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center Choctaw, OK
East Newton High School Granby, MO
Elkton Public School Elkton, SD
Flandreau Public School Flandreau, SD
Folsom Lake High School Folsom, CA
Forest-Scott County Career and Technology Center Forest, MS
Forrest County Agricultural High School Brooklyn, MS
Fort Herriman Middle School Herriman, UT
Francis Tuttle Technology Center – Rockwell Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Francis Tuttle Technology Center – Reno Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Gordon Cooper Technology Center Shawnee, OK
Green Country Technology Center Okmulgee, OK
Grundy Area Vocational Center Morris, IL
Hancock County Career Technical Center Kiln, MS
Health & Science High School Beaverton, OR
Highmore Harrold School District Highmore, SD
High Plains Technology Center Tulare, SD
Hitchcock Tulare High School Woodward, OK
Hoven High School Hoven, SD
Indian Capital Technology Center – Sallisaw Campus Sallisaw, OK
Indian Capital Technology Center – Stilwell Campus Stilwell, OK
Indian Capital Technology Center – Tahlequah Campus Tahlequah, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Atoka Atoka, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Durant Durant, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Hugo Campus Hugo, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Antlers Campus Antlers, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Idabel Campus Idabel, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – McAlester Campus McAlester, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Poteau Campus Poteau, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Spiro Campus Spiro, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Stigler Campus Stigler, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center – Talihina Talihina, OK
Lamar County Center for Technical Center Purvis, MS
Lawrence County Technology and Career Center Monticello, MS
Lemmon High School Lemmon, SD
Lyman High School Presho, SD
Madison Career and Technical Center Madison, MS
Madison Central High School Madison, SD
McCook Central Salem, SD
McIntosh High School McIntosh, SD
Menno Public School Menno, SD
Meridian Technology Center Stillwater, OK
Metro Technology Centers – Aviation Career Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Metro Technology Centers – Metro Career Academy Oklahoma City, OK
Metro Technology Centers – South Bryant Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Metro Technology Centers – Springlake Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Mid-Del Technology Center – Mid-Del Technology Center Midwest City, OK
Miller School Disrict Miller, SD
Millsaps Career & Technology Center – Starkville High School Starkville, MS
MIssouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Jefferson City, MO
Monroe County High School Tompkinsville, KY
Moore Norman Technology Center Norman, OK
Northeast Technology Center – Claremore Campus Claremore, OK
Northeast Technology Center – Kansas Campus Kansas, OK
Northeast Technology Center – Afton Campus Afton, OK
Northwest Technology Center- Fairview Campus Fairview, OK
Northwest Technology Center – Alva Campus Alva, OK
Parker School District Parker, SD
Petal High School Career & Technical Education Center Petal, MS
Philip High School Philip, SD
Region Two School of Applied Technology – Houlton Houlton, ME
South Dakota State University -Brookings Campus Brookings, SD
Southern Tech Ardmore, OK
Tri County Tech Bartlesville, OK
Tri-Valley School Colton, SD
Tulsa Technology Center – Broken Arrow Campus Broken Arrow, OK
Tulsa Technology Center – Lemley Memorial Campus Tulsa, Ok
Tulsa Technology Center – Owasso Campus Owasso, Ok
Tulsa Technology Center – Peoria Campus Tulsa, OK
Tulsa Technology Center – Riverside Campus Tulsa, OK
Tulsa Technology Center – Sand Springs Campus Sand Springs, OK
Tulsa Technology Center – Skyline Campus Tulsa, OK
Tulsa Technology Center – District Service Center Tulsa, OK
Webster County Area Technology Center Dixon, KY
Wes Watkins Technology Center Wetumka, OK
Western Technology Center – Hobart Campus Hobart, OK
Western Technology Center – Elk City Campus Elk City, OK
Western Technology Center – Sayre Campus Sayre, OK
Western Technology Center – Weatherford Campus Weatherford, OK
Western Technology Center – Burns Flat Campus Burns Flat, OK