2013 Achieve 100 Winners

The Achieve 100 Award recognizes schools and institutions that have 100 percent ACTE membership participation from every member of their career and technical staff. In 2013, the following schools and institutions received an Achieve 100 Award. ACTE would like to thank these schools for their support of the Association and for their commitment to CTE.

Congratulations to the 2013 Achieve 100 Winners!

Auburn Career Center  Concord Township, OH
Autry Technology Center  Enid, OK
Bingham High School South Jordan, UT
Canadian Valley Technology Center—Chickasha Campus El Reno, OK
Canadian Valley Technology Center—Czech Hall Rd Campus  El Reno, OK
Canadian Valley Technology Center— El Reno Campus El Reno, OK
Central Technology Center—Drumwright Campus Drumwright, OK
Central Technology Center—Sapulpa Campus Sapulpa, OK
Chisholm Technology Center Omega, OK
Copper Hills High School West Jordan, UT
David Wiliams Jr. Career and Techical Center Tunica, MS
Division of Curriculum, Career and Technical Education Pierre, SD
Elk Ridge Middle School South Jordan, UT
Fort Herriman Middle School Herriman, UT
Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Portland Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Reno Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Rockwell Campus Oklahoma City, OK
Gordon Cooper Technology Center Shawnee, OK
Great Plains Technology Center—Frederick Campus Lawton, OK
Great Plains Technology Center– Lawton Campus Lawton, OK
Hancock County Career Technical Center Hilm, MS
Herriman High School Herriman, UT
Hitchcock-Tulare High School Tulare, SD
High Plains Technology Center Woodward, OK
Huntley Project Schools Worden, MT
Indian Capital Technology Center—Sallisaw Campus Muskogee, OK
Indian Capital Technology Center—Stilwell Campus  Stilwel, OK
Indian Capital Technology Center—Tahlequah Campus Muskogee, OK
Joel P. Jensen Middle School West Jordan, UT
Jordan Applied Technology Center West Jordan, UT
Kiamichi Technology Center—Atoka Wilburton, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Durant Durant, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Hugo Wilburton, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Idabel Idabel, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—McAlester Wilburton, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Poteau Poteau, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Spiro Wilburton, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Stigler Stigler, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Talihina Talihina, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center—Wilburton Wilburton, OK
Lake Career & Technical Center Camdenton, MO
Madison Career and Technical Center Madison, MS
Madison High School Madison, SD
Menno Public Schools Menno, SD
Metro Technology Center— Aviation Career Oklahoma City, OK
Metro Technology Center— Career Academy (MCA) Oklahoma City, OK
Metro Technology Center— South Bryant Oklahoma City, OK
 Metro Technology Center— Springlake Oklahoma City, OK
Mid-America Technology Center Wayne, OK
Miller School District Miller, SD
Newton Career Center Newton, MS
Northeast Technology Center—Claremore Pryor, OK
Northwest Technology Center— Alva Alva, OK
Northwest Technology Center—Fairview Fairview, OK
Oquirrh Hills Middle School Riverton, UT
Parker High School Parker, SD
Petal High School Career and Technical Education Petal, MS
Philip High School Philip, SD
Pioneer Technology Center  Ponca City, OK
Riverton High School Riverton, UT
South Jordan Middle School South Jordan, UT
Southern Technology Center Ardmore, OK
Sunset Ridge Middle School West Jordan, UT
St. Louis Carpenters Joint Apprenticeship Program St. Louis, MO
Tri County Technology Center Bartlesville, OK
Triumph High School Cheyenne, WY
Wes Watkins Technology Center Wetumka, OK
West Hills Middle School West Jordan, UT
West Jordan Middle School West Jordan, UT
Western Technology Center— Burns Flat Campus Burns Flat, OK
Western Technology Center—Hobart Campus Burns Flat, OK
Western Technology Center—Sayre Campus Sayre, OK
Western Technology Center—Weatherford Campus Burns Flat, OK