2016 ACTE Excellence Award Winners

2016 Award Winners

The ACTE Excellence Awards recognize individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to CTE, programs that exemplify the highest standards and organizations that have conducted activities to promote and expand CTE programs. Award winners serve as inspirational leaders to ACTE: they embody the core values of serving their students and being committed to CTE. Learn more about the national 2016 ACTE Excellence Award winners and listen to their stories below.

Cindy Quinlan title

Cassandra Miller-Washington title

Sheryl Neely title

Cliff Vrieze title

Terry Holliday title

Patty Nation title

Zoetis title

The 2016 ACTE Excellence Award winners were recognized at the Awards Banquet during ACTE’s CareerTech VISION on November 19, 2015. See photos of the event below.

Visit our award winner archive to learn more about past winners or return to the Excellence Awards homepage.