myACTE

Invalid username and/or password.

Forgot Password?

You have successfully logged in to ACTE.
Update Your ProfileView Profile
Board of Directors Only

Header Logo

ASSOCIATION FOR CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Iowa Association for Career and Technical Education

Iowa ACTE Board and Committees

A A A

FeaturedImage
Iowa ACTE Home Button

The Iowa Association of Career and Technical Education consists of an executive committee, a board of directors and a working committee structure.


IACTE Executive Committee

President
Diane Cornilsen
Ashford University
diane.cornilsen@ashford.edu

1st Vice President
Barb Lemmer
Linn-Mar Community School
blemmer@linnmar.k12.ia.us

Past President
Dana Lampe
Linn Mar High School
dlampe@linnmar.k12.ia.us  

Secretary
TBD

ACTE Region III Representative
Lisa Stange, NBCT, MA Ed
Iowa State University
lgstange@iastate.edu

Treasurer
Sandy Warning
Davis County High School
warning@netins.net  

Executive Director (Part-time)
David Bunting
drbunting@mchsi.com  

IACTE Board of Directors

Agricultural Education
TBD

Business Education
Kathy Larson
Linn Mar High School
klarson@linnmar.k12.ia.us

Family and Consumer Science Education
Kristie Kuhse
Waverly-Shell Rock Middle School
kristie.kuhse@wsr.k12.ia.us

Career Guidance
Jane Metcalf
Central Community Schools
jmetcalf@central.k12.ia.us

Health Science
Tom O'Shea
Kirkwood Community College
tom.oshea@kirkwood.edu

Industrial Technology Education
Greg Kepner
Indian Hills Community College
Greg.Kepner@indianhills.edu

Iowa Dept. of Education
Del Hoover
del.hoover@iowa.gov

These offices are joined on the Board of Directors by the executive committee.

Working Committees

IACTE consists of several working committees, including Audit Review, Awards & Scholarship, Conference Planning, Membership, Policy Development, Communications, Nominating and Bylaws (ad hoc).

2013-14 Program of Work

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2014-2015

2013-2014

2012-2013

2011-2012

2010-2011

My ACTE Login Image

myACTE

JOIN US

Join/Renew · Learn About Membership

YOUR ASSOCIATION

Divisions · Regions · State Associations

Iowa

Iowa ACTE Board and Committees

The Iowa Association of Career and Technical Education consists of an executive committee, a board of directors and a working committee structure.

Iowa ACTE Affiliates

The organizations share affiliation or important working contact with Iowa ACTE.

Image

ACTE Calendar

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

ACTE of Nebraska Annual Conference, Nebraska Career Education Conference

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

WY ACTE Summer Conference

View All Events