Educational Institution Membership Current List


Alcoa High School

Ashtabula County Technical & Career Campus

Auburn Career Center

Autry Technology Center

Butler Tech & Career Development Schools

Cuny Early College Initiative

Cuyahoga Valley Career Center

East Baton Rouge Parish School System

Emily Griffith Technical College

Fort Worth Independent School District

Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Grant Career Center

Great Oaks Institute of Technology and Career Development

High Plains Technology Center #24

Indian Capital Technology Center

Inver Hills Community College

Leeward Community College

Louisiana  Community & Technical College System

Meridian Technology Center

Metro Technology Center

Pathfinder Regional Vocational Technical High School

Pioneer Career and Technology Center

Rio Rancho Public Schools

Salt Lake Community College

Seacoast School of Technology

Shawnee Community College

Technical College System of Georgia

Tri-County Technical Center

Trumbull Career and Technical Center

Tulsa Technology Center

Warren County Career Center


Visit ACTE’s Educational Institution Membership page more information about this unique membership opportunity.