Invalid username and/or password.

Forgot Password?

Header Logo


2010 Achieve 100 Award Winners


Techniques Advert Events Partners Countdown

/uploadedImages/Awards_Program/files/achieve100_CMKY.jpgThe Achieve 100 Award recognizes schools and institutions that have 100 percent ACTE membership participation from every member of their career and technical staff. In 2010, the following schools and institutions received an Achieve 100 Award. ACTE would like to thank these schools for their support of the Association and for their commitment to CTE.

Congratulations to the following schools for earning this achievement:

Auburn Career Center  Concord Twp, OH
Autry Technology Center  Enid, OK
Avondale High School
Avondale Estates, GA
Baldwin High School     
Milledgeville, GA
Batesville Junior High School
Batesville, MS
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center 
Fort Cobb, OK
Central Technology Center—Drumwright Campus
Drumwright, OK
Central Technology Center—Sapulpa Campus
Sapulpa, OK
Chisholm Trail Technology Center  Omega, OK  
Erie County Technical School  Erie, PA
Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Portland Campus  Oklahoma City, OK 
Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Reno Campus  Oklahoma City, OK 
Francis Tuttle Technology Center—Rockwell Campus  Oklahoma City, OK 
Great Plains Technology Center—Frederick Campus  Frederick, OK 
Hancock County Vo-Tech Center  Kiln, MS  
Indian Capitol Technology Center—Muskogee Campus  Muskogee, OK 
Indian Capitol Technology Center—Sallisaw Campus  Sallisaw, OK 
Indian Capitol Technology Center—Stilwell Campus  Stilwell, OK 
Kiamichi Technology Center—Durant  Durant, OK 
Kiamichi Technology Center—Poteau  Poteau, OK  
Kiamichi Technology Center—Idabel  Idabel, OK  
Kiamichi Technology Center—Stigler  Stigler, OK 
Kiamichi Technology Center—Talihina  Talihina, OK  
Kiamichi Technology Center—Wilburton  Wilburton, OK  
Lake Career & Technical Center     
Camdenton, MO
Madison Career and Technical Center
Madison, MS
Meade County Area Technical School        
Brandenburg, KY
Metro Technology Center—Career Academy (MCA)  Oklahoma City, OK  
Metro Technology Center—Springlake Campus  Oklahoma City, OK  
Mid-America Technology Center  Wayne, OK  
Mid-Del Technology Center  Midwest City, OK  
Northeast Technology Center—Central Campus  Pryor, OK  
Northeast Technology Center—Kansas Campus  Pryor, OK 
Northwest Technology Center—Alva Campus  Alva, OK  
Northwest Technology Center—Fairview Campus  Fairview, OK 
Overland High School                    
Aurora, CO
Pioneer Technology Center  Ponca City, OK 
Pontotoc Technology Center  Ada, OK 
Pope School
Pope, MS
Reading Muhlenberg Career & Technology Center  Reading, PA
Senatobia Tate County Career Technical Center
Coldwater, MS
Shawsheen Valley Technical High School  Billerica, MA 
South Panola High School
Batesville, MS
Tri County Technology Center  Bartlesville, OK  
Triumph High School  Cheyenne, WY 
Tulsa Technology Center—Administration Campus  Tulsa, OK 
Wes Watkins Technology Center  Wetumka, OK  
Western Technology Center—Sayre Campus  Sayre, OK 

Join Sq


Login above for access to member information


Join/Renew · Learn About Membership


Divisions · Regions · State Associations

Recommended Stories

What We Do

ACTE is committed to enhancing the job performance and satisfaction of its members; to increasing public awareness and appreciation for career and technical programs; and to assuring growth in local, state and federal funding for these programs by communicating and working with legislators and government leaders.



ACTE Calendar

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

ACTE Region III Conference 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Missouri ACTE Summer Conference 2017

View All Events